UK PREMIUM STORES

What is a Premium Store? These are stores that stock a wide range of Mantic products. Below each store, you can see the brands they have in stock.

Please see below for the retailers and online web stores that stock Mantic’s range:

Firestorm Games www.firestormgames.co.uk

Firestorm Games (Cardiff), Trade Street, Penarth Road, Cardiff, CF10 5DT

Goblin Gaming Limited  www.goblingaming.co.uk

Riverside Trading Estate, Unit 1-2, Navigation Rd, Cheshire, Northwich CW8 1BE

Mighty Lancer Games www.mightylancergames.co.uk

39-43 King Street, Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, YO15 2DN

Tabletop Republic www.tabletoprepublic.com

5-6 Queens Square, High Wycombe HP11 2DF

Lvl Up Gaming www.lvlupgaming.co.uk

266 Charminster Road, Bournemouth BH8 9QW

The Pit Gaming Shop www.thepitgamingshop.co.uk/

164 Aycliffe Road, Borehamwood, Herts WD64EG

0208 9532596

AFK Gaming Ltd afkgaming.co.uk

129 Queen Street, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 2BN

01626 367797

Leodis Games leodisgames.com

Unit 10 Sprigfield Mill, Bagley Lane, Leeds, LS285LY

0113 323 2501

Clan Shots Gaming clanshots.co.uk

2 Pool Court, Pasture Road, Goole, DN14 6HD

The Outpost the-outpost.co.uk

Unit 3, Kingfisher Works, Neepsend Lane, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK, S3 8AU

0114 275 2172

Grim Dark Games grimdarkgames.co.uk

Redmere, East Lound Road, Owston Ferry, Lincolnshire, DN9 1BB

07306 091 360

IRISH PREMIUM STORES

Broadsword Wargaming broadswordwargaming.com

Main St, Castlebar, Co. Mayo, F23 X448, Ireland

+353 89 252 6992

Mountain Gremlin Games mountaingremlingames.com

2 Commercial Quay, Ferrybank South, Wexford, Y35 PF83, Ireland

×
Select your currency
EUREuro
s //