UK & IRISH RETAILERS

Fancy becoming a Mantic stockist or want your local store to stock Mantic? If so then contact us.

Please see below for the retailers and online web stores that stock Mantic’s range:

4th Planet Games www.4th-planet-games.business.site/

Acme Games www.asgardgames.net

Arondight Gaming LTD www.facebook.com/AllStarComics1/

Adrian’s Wall

Steadfast Engineering Supplies ltd T/A Alchemists Workshops

Boards and Swords Hobbies  www.boardsandswords.co.uk

Black Dragon Miniatures www.blackdragonminiatures.com

Bookends Cardigan

Board in Brum Ltd www.facebook.com/boardinbrum/

Bad Moon Cafe Ltd  www.badmooncafe.co.uk/menu/

Bag of Holding www.facebook.com/bagofholding.co.uk/

A Better World Comic And Games Website 

Bad Wolf Gaming www.facebook.com/badwolfgaminguk/

Crazy Cat Games

Comic Games and Coffee Ltd  www.cgc-emporium.com/

Composite Games Limited

Dark Sphere Ltd  www.darksphere.co.uk/

Entoyment entoyment.co.uk/

Elliston Art

Elegance and Decadence Ltd

Emporium of Rare and Remarkable Gaming

Excelsior! Comics excelsiorgamesandcomics.co.uk/

Fields of Glory Ltd  www.fieldsofglorymodels.co.uk/

Games and Cards UK  www.gamesandcards.co.uk/

The Gamers’ Emporium www.thegamersemporium.co.uk/

GI Games

Gamerz Nexus  www.facebook.com/GamerNexus/

Goblin Gaming Limited  www.goblingaming.co.uk

Game On! Snakes & Lattes

Holmfirth Gaming Centre  www.facebook.com/HolmfirthWarGamesCentre/

Harlequins

Imps Gaming   www.imps-gaming.com/

The Immersive World Crafter www.immersive-world-crafter.com/

Kapow Comics www.facebook.com/kapowcomics/

Langden Games  www.langdengames.co.uk/

Larp Inn

Lvl Up Gaming lvlupgaming.co.uk/

Meeples’ Corner  meeplescorner.co.uk/

Mox in the Hole Website

Mighty Lancer Games www.mightylancergames.co.uk/

Mirth Myth and Magic Limited www.facebook.com/MirthMythMagicLtd/

Magic Madhouse www.magicmadhouse.co.uk

Monarch Tabletop Games

Murphy’s Vault  www.murphysvault.com/

Panzer Command  www.panzer-command.co.uk/

Pointyhead Games www.ebay.co.uk/str/pointyheadgames

Rule and Die Games

RK Studio

RPG Models  www.rpgmodels.co.uk/

Red Scar Publishing  red-scar.com/

Stronghold games  strongholdgames.com/ 

Spirit Games www.spiritgames.co.uk

102 High Street, Burton on Trent, Staffordshire, DE14 1LJ, UK. Shop Opening Hours: 10-6 Tuesday to Friday 10-5 Saturday

small-world.

The Grumpy Pony  www.facebook.com/GrumpyPonyHobby/

The Gaming Table  www.thegamingtable.co.uk/

The Outpost  www.the-outpost.co.uk

The Pit Gaming Shop  thepitgamingshop.co.uk/

Tabletop Republic  www.tabletopgaming.co.uk

VC Games

Warlord N Wizards Wargaming

Warfair Trading

Wayland Games www.waylandgames.co.uk

Wargamers Den  wargamersden.co.uk/

The Wargames Store  www.wargamesemporium.co.uk/

Zatu Games Ltd  www.board-game.co.uk/

 

 

 

×
Select your currency
USD United States (US) dollar
EUR Euro